© 2024 — Connie Mack World Series - American Amateur Baseball Congress

(For best use on mobile device, flip the phone horizontally to view properly. Alternatively, by turning on “desktop” view on the browser will allow you to zoom in and out.)

Teams Registered for 2023 (18u)
Rev. as of Feb 28, 2024 05:02 pm
TeamRosterRepresentingLeagueWLTTeam Colors
505 Panthers (NM)
Manager: John Kuhn
HOST (Farmington NM)1450
Albuquerque Baseball Academy (NM)
Manager: Tim Campos
MOUNTAIN WEST QUALIFIER (Colorado)Albuquerque Baseball Academy2030
Colton Nighthawks (CA)
Manager: Ruben Montano
WEST QUALIFIER (Irvine, CA)Colton Nighthawks3380
D-BAT United (TX)
Manager: Ryan Bonesio
Automatic Bid (South)D-BAT United2661
Dallas Tigers (TX)
Manager: Brett Bergman
Dulin's Dodgers (TN)
Manager: Tim Dulin
Midland Redskins (OH)
Manager: Jeremiah Larbes
Automatic Bid (East)Midland Baseball2942
Mississauga Tigers (ON)
Manager: Greg Byron
CANADA QUALIFIER Mississauga Tigers4380
NOLA Cardinals (LA)
Manager: Danny Riehm
SOUTH QUALIFIER (New Orleans LA)NOLA Cardinals1952
Oklahoma Express (OK)
Manager: Chase Wetwiska
SOUTH PLAINS QUALIFIER (Enid OK)Oklahoma Express2440
Southern California Renegades (CA)
Manager: Si Pettrow
Automatic Bid (West)USA Premier Baseball4280
Tulsa Sandlot (OK)
Manager: Gunner Glad
OZARKS QUALIFIER (Joplin MO)Sandlot Tulsa2020
Celebrating Over 50 Years of Amateur Baseball's Finest
AABC Connie Mack World Series